Eagles Awards Night - 2013

Eagles Awards Night:
Fri 15 March
The Pier Hotel
Coffs Harbour 7.00pm-8.30 pm

Each Eagles team at the NTL will present their "Players Player" and "Coach's Award"

We have teams in the Men's T League, Women's T League, Women's 27, Women's 40, Men's 50, Men's 55.
We will also present the Junior Eagle Player of the Year ( Under 20 );
Open Eagle Player of the Year;
Senior Eagle Player of the Year;
as well as The Eagle of the Year.
These awards we introduced in 2012 and the winners were Simone Smith ( Junior ); Kylie Hilder (Open ); Aaron Ison ( Senior ); Peter Vincent ( Eagle of the Year )


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Fox Sport Updates