Contact Details


Rugby League Central - Queensland
83 Castlemaine Street
Milton QLD, 4064
Phone: (07) 3367 6250

 

QTF MANAGEMENT TEAM

Chief Executive Officer: Ben Mannion 
Phone: (07) 3367 6254
Email: ben@qldtouch.com.au 

General Manager Operations: Greg Denny
Phone: (07) 3367 6252
Mobile: 0417 025 420
Email: greg.denny@qldtouch.com.au 

Performance & Pathways Manager: Peter Bell
Mobile: 0402 141 160
Email: peter.bell@qldtouch.com.au

Sponsorship & Projects Manager: Rachael Gibson
Phone: 0439 448 058
Email: rachael@qldtouch.com.au

Marketing & Communications Manager: Belinda Sleeman
Phone: (07) 3367 6251
Email: belinda@qldtouch.com.au

Business & Finance Manager: Fiona Meggitt
Phone: (07) 3367 6255
Email: fiona@qldtouch.com.au

Administration Support Officer: Rae Barker
Phone: (07) 3367 6250
Email: admin@qldtouch.com.au

 

 

Major Partner

Apparel Supplier

Major Sponsor