Contact Details

Contact Name :
QUEENSLAND TOUCH FOOTBALL

Rugby League Central - Qld

83 Castlemaine Street

Milton QLD, 4064

Phone Number: (07) 3367 6250

See below list of contact details for the appropriate staff member to assist you with your enquiry:

 

Chief Executive Officer

Jamie O'Connor

Email: jamie@qldtouch.com.au

 

Human Resources & Finance Manager

Lisa James

Phone: (07) 3367 6255

Email: lisa@qldtouch.com.au

 

Sport Operations Manager

Scott MacAllister

Phone: (07) 3367 6252

Mobile: 0417 025 420

Email: scott@qldtouch.com.au 

 

Events / Member Services Manager

Lauren Atkinson

Phone: (07) 3367 6253

Email: lauren@qldtouch.com.au

 

Marketing & Communications Manager

Belinda Sleeman

Phone: (07) 3367 6251

Email: belinda@qldtouch.com.au

 

Performance & Pathways Manager

Peter Bell

Mobile: 0402 141 160

Email: peter.bell@qldtouch.com.au

 

Major Partner

Apparel Supplier

Major Sponsor