Cobras NTL 2013 Teams Announced

Mens 30s


Paddy Ratima
Jason Campbell
Aaron Morris
Johnny Andrews
Alfie Lee
Steele Tallon
Henry Potou
Moea Niha
Damien Rowley
Matty Flaherty
Shugie Moeh
Jeremy Austin
Craig McHerron

 Mens 40s

Paul Alexander
Andy Bauer
Doug Chalmers
Mike Cooksley
Kevin Eckersley
David Farrell
Peter Jeavons
Gerard O'Keeffe
Justin Otway
Sean Slinger
Ian Smith
Todd Zischke
Geoff Hooper
Jason Heffernan


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.