Eels v Cowboys Team Selections












NRL Touch Premiership – Eels v Cowboys Team Selections

  |   April 4, 2019

First game of the NRL Touch Premiership Teams are in!

Watch the Parramatta Eels take on the North Queensland Cowboys in Game 1 of the 2019 NRL Touch Premiership at ANZ Stadium at 5:25pm.

Men’s Women’s
1 Jonathan Palau 1 Stephanie Maiolo
2 Jordan Horo 2 Tayla Clifford
3 Ciaran Toner 3 Hannah Dyball
5 Caidyn Wynyard 4 Aaliyah Paki
6 Josh Moffitt 5 Laura Peattie
7 Jordan Marshall-King (C) 6 Danielle Davis
8 Simon Lang 7 Sarah Peattie
9 Jackson Mills 8 Lucy McDonald
10 Luke Mansour 9 Samantha Rodgers
11 John Kennedy 10 Faith Nathan
12 Maurice Kennedy 11 Zara Nicholas
13 Marley Simbolon 13 Elesha Te Paa
14 Kyle Jermyn 14 Billie Taylor
Coach   Coach Barry Gibson
Assistant Coach   Assistant Coach Christian Browne
Manager   Manager Kim Solman

Men’s Women’s
1 Brayden Hegarty 1 Rylie Seamark
2 Mal Kenny 3 Sophie Duff
3 Shaun Francis 15 Meckensie Hudson
4 Lachlan Pierce   Maddie Crema
5 Jared Townson 11 Chloe Sawtell
6 Cormac Hoch 13 Tash Adams
7 Damon Moore 6 Emma Paki
8 Dave Zanette 8 Kelly Kennedy
9 Justin Cridland 14 Mel Wilks
10 Michael Law 5 Sharni Vilila
11 Jayden Benbow   Toni Daisy
12 Lachlan Hoch 7 Kirralee Costelloe
13 Cooper Marshall 12 Abby King


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

TFA News

Live Lighter