Men's Open Team - 2019 Touch World Cup









The following players have been selected to represent Australia in the Men’s Open team at the 2019 Touch World Cup.

The 2019 Touch World Cup will be held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from 28th April – 4th May 2019.


  • James Blackwood
  • Stuart Brierty
  • Scott Buckley
  • Scott Bundy
  • Justin Costello
  • Shaun Francis
  • Nick Good
  • Dylan Hennessey
  • Michael Law
  • Jordan Marshall-King
  • Madalitso Masache
  • Peter Norman
  • Jonathan Palau
  • Adam Pryde
  • James Shute
  • Ciaran Toner

Coach: Tony Trad
Asst Coach: Paul Sfeir
Asst Coach: Phil Gyemore
Manager: Paul Farah


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

TFA News

Live Lighter