2019 All Stars Team Announcements







The highly celebrated multi-code football player Bo de la Cruz, who was formerly named National Indigenous Sportswoman of the Year, will lead the Indigenous Australian Mixed Touch team when they go up against their Māori counterparts in the elite Touch Football curtain-raiser to the 2019 NRL All-Stars at AAMI Park on Friday 15th February. She will also play in the team.

The Northern Territorian star, once also named NT Sportsperson of the Year, has represented Australia in both Touch Football and Rugby Sevens and won World Cups in both.

The Māori team will be led by Tristan Mana, an elite Kiwi Touch Football player who has 26 caps for New Zealand.

The Touch All-Stars match will tap off at 4pm, followed by the NRLW and NRL All-Stars matches.

Use the password TOUCH for 2-for-1 tickets over at Ticketek.



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

TFA News

Live Lighter