Thank you to everyone that attended last nights Annual Meeting. We are excited for what’s planned moving forward in 2019 onwards.

Congratulations to Erin Taylor on being reappointed as Chair of Touch Football ACT and Robert Sinclair Smith being reappointed as a General Member. We welcome Jack Gibson and Sandra Hughes to our STAC.

Massive thank you to Danny Goodwin and Sean Harvey on their dedication to State Operations Advisory Panel over the years after their term finishing in 2018.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

The Walking Clinic

Image may contain: one or more people and text