Mulvihill Medal

For the Division 2 Best And Fairest Player

The Mulvihill Medal is named after Catherine Mulvihill, a SAWFL Life Member and the first player in the South Australian Women's Football League to reach the 300 games milestone.

The Medal is awarded to the Division 2 Best and Fairest Player overall of the season, as determined by the Umpires. This prestigious award is presented to the recipient at the SAWFL Presentation Night. 

 Year  Medalist  Representative Club
 2016  Alana Browne  Christies Beach
 2015  Brittany Perry  Angle Vale
 2014   Danielle Stewart  Modbury