Club of the Year

SAWFL Club of the Year was introduced in 2011 to encourage increased professionalism within the League and its Affiliated Clubs. 

The introduction of the Club of the Year Award seeks to recognise the efforts of volunteers and officials that promote Women's Football and provide safe and sustainable Club environments. 

Year                                                       Club                                                          
2016 Mount Lofty
2015  Morphettville Park
2014  Modbury
2013  Modbury
2012  Port Adelaide
2011  Greenacres