ADFBA Constitution

The ADFBA Constitution will be uploaded shortly

 

Please find the latest Sports Safety Management Plan (SSMP)

ADFBA Notice Board

2017 

ADFBA National Championships
RAAF Base Edinburgh SA

Dates to be confirmed....

 

ACT/Wagga Interservice Competition 

 29 - 30 Jul 17 

ADFA Gym

Point of Contact

ACT State Rep: PO Kristie Cotton kristie.cotton@defence.gov.au

 

Victorian Interservice

09 – 10 JUL 16

RAAF Base Williams (Laverton)

RAN        LS Rebecca Moseley  rebecca.moseley@defence.gov.au

ARA        WO2 Lucas Tanis    lucas.tanis@defence.gov.au

RAAF      WOFF Graham Joce    graham.joce@defence.gov.au

New South Wales Interservice

The NSW Defence Force Basketball Interservice Competition will be held over the weekend

22 - 23 Jul

Holsworthy gym.

CONTACTS

ARMY: CAPT Pete Liston peter.liston@defence.gov.au

          PTE Amanda Mitchell amanda.mitchell1@defence.gov.au

RAAF Williamtown: SQNLDR Janeter Turnbull janeter.turnbull@defence.gov.au

RAAF Richmond:  LAC Adrian Duran adrian.duran@defence.gov.au

                                CPL Kevin O'Sullivan kevin.osullivan3@defence.gov.au

 

South Australian Interservice

08 – 09  SEP 16

RAAF Base Edinburgh

RAN        TBC

ARA        TBC

RAAF      SGT Matthew Muller matthew.muller2@defence.gov.au           

QLD North vs South Competition

Selection Trials for the 2015 ADF QLD Men’s and Women’s teams will conducted over the weekend 09 – 11 Sep 16

OIC: WOFF Mick Kearney:  michael.kearney@defence.gov.au

State Rep: PTE Grace Amey: grace.amey@defence.gov.au

 

Western Australia Interservice

30  SEP 16

HMAS Stirling

POC

LEUT Brad Eaton brad.easton@defence.gov.au         

 


Email your State Rep for Interservice Dates in your State

New South Wales Defence Basketball (NSWDB)
NSW OIC, FLGOFF Melissa Bundy melissa.bundy1@defence.gov.au
NSW Representative, CPL Sammy Balmer samir.balmer@defence.gov.au

Queensland Defence Basketball (QDB) 
QLD OIC, WOFF Mick Kearney  michael.kearney@defence.gov.au
QLD Representative, PTE Grace Amey grace.amey@defence.gov.au

Victorian Defence Basketball (VDB)
Vic OIC, MAJ Nicholas Munday nicholas.munday@defence.gov.au
Vic Representative, WO2 Lucas Tanis lucas.tanis@defence.gov.au

Australian Capital Territory & Wagga Defence Basketball (ACT/WAGGA DB)
ACT/Wagga OIC, LCDR Scott Northey scott.northey@defence.gov.au
ACT Representative, PO Kristie Cotton Kristie.cotton@defence.gov.au

Northern Territory Defence Basketball (NTDB)
NT OIC, CAPT Sita Norsworthyi,  sita.rodgers@defence.gov.au,
NT Representative, SGT Dale Blogg, dale.blogg@defence.gov.au,

South Australian Defence Basketball (SADB) www.sadb.basketball.net.au  
SA OIC, LT Rob Cameron robert.cameron6@defence.gov.au
SA Representative, SGT Matthew Muller mattew.muller2@defence.gov.au

Western Australian Defence Basketball (WADB)
WA OIC, LEUT Brad Eaton brad.eaton@defence.gov.au

WA Representative, FSGT Brian Lawrie  brian.lawrie@defence.gov.au