NSW

Welcome to
New South Wales Defence Basketball (NSWDB)

 

COMPETITIONS

 

Interservice

The NSW Defence Force Basketball Interservice Competition will be held over the weekend of 06 - 08 Jul inclusive at the Holsworthy gym.

CONTACTS


NSW OIC,
FLTLT Melissa Miller melissa.miller@defence.gov.au
Navy Samuel Chiswell samuel.chiswell@defence.gov.au or Alex Brown alexander.brown8@defence.gov.au
Army Brett Elleman brett.elleman@defence.gov.au or Kadi Sonntag kadi.Sonntag@defence.gov.au
RAAF Richmond Kevin O'Sullivan kevin.osullivan3@defence.gov.au or Adrian Duran adrian.duran@defence.gov.au
RAAF Williamtown Richard Van Der Snoek richard.vandersnoek@defence.gov.au or Mario Kondosorov mario.kondosorov@defence.gov.au

 

 

COMBINED SERVICES

The tournament will be held Locations and Dates to be confirmed. 

 TRAINING

Contact your relevant REP for training details.

 

ADFBA Notice Board

ADFBA National Championships

Will be held at

RAAF Base Edinburgh

 23 Nov - 02 Dec 18