NSW

Welcome to
New South Wales Defence Basketball (NSWDB)

 

COMPETITIONS

 

Interservice

The NSW Defence Force Basketball Interservice Competition will be held over the weekend of 31 Jul -02 August 2015 inclusive at the Holsworthy gym.

CONTACTS

OIC: SQNDLR Janeter Turnbull janeter.turnbull@defence.gov.au

State Rep:  CAPT Peter Liston peter.liston@defence.gov.au

 

ARMY: PTE Amanda Mitchell amanda.mitchell1@defence.gov.au

NAVY: LEUT Matthew Stobo matthew.stobo@defence.gov.au

Nowra (Navy) SMN Lara Pilton lara.pilton@defence.gov.au

RAAF: FLGOFF Melissa Bundy melissa.bundy1@defence.gov.au

RAAF Williamtown: LAC Kevin O'Sullivan kevin.osullivan3@defence.gov.au

                             CPL Richard van Der Snoek richard.vandersnoek@defence.gov.au

RAAF Richmond:  LAC Adrian Duran adrian.duran@defence.gov.au

COMBINED SERVICES

The tournament will be held at RAAF Base Laverton in Melbourne, 27 Nov - 06 Dec 2015. 

 TRAINING

Contact your relevant REP for training details.

 

ADFBA Notice Board

ADFBA National Championships

RAAF Base Edinburgh SA

 01 - 10 Dec 17

Victorian Interservice

26 – 27 AUG 17

RAAF Base Williams (Laverton)

New South Wales Interservice

The NSW Defence Force Basketball Interservice Competition will be held over the weekend

01 - 03 Sep 17

Holsworthy gym.

South Australian Interservice

31 Aug – 01  SEP 17

RAAF Base Edinburgh

Northern Territory

Defence Establishment Berrimah

3 Training Sessions will be held over 3 weekends in Aug and Sep for selection trials

Training Venue: Defence Establishment Berrimah

Western Australia Interservice

20 OCT 17

HMAS Stirling

 

ACT/Wagga Basketball Training 

19 Aug 17

ADFA Gym

1300 - 1600