Contact Us

ADFBA Logo Inline

Email your State Rep for Interservice Information in your State

 

 

Australian Capital Territory & Wagga Defence Basketball (ACT/WAGGA DB)
ACT/Wagga OIC, LCDR Scott Northey scott.northey1@defence.gov.au
ACT Representative, AB Jadine Adams jadine.adams@defence.gov.au

New South Wales Defence Basketball (NSWDB)

NSW OIC, FLTLT Melissa Miller melissa.miller@defence.gov.au
Navy Samuel Chiswell samuel.chiswell@defence.gov.au or Alex Brown alexander.brown8@defence.gov.au
Army Brett Elleman brett.elleman@defence.gov.au or Kadi Sonntag kadi.Sonntag@defence.gov.au
RAAF Richmond Kevin O'Sullivan kevin.osullivan3@defence.gov.au or Adrian Duran adrian.duran@defence.gov.au
RAAF Williamtown Richard Van Der Snoek richard.vandersnoek@defence.gov.au or Mario Kondosorov mario.kondosorov@defence.gov.au

 

Queensland Defence Basketball (QDB) 
OIC QDB: WO2 Lucas Tanis lucas.tanis@defence.gov.au

State Rep :SGT Daniel Silvester: daniel.silvester@defence.gov.au

 

Victorian Defence Basketball (VDB)
Vic OIC, CPO Narelle Neave ADFBA.Victoria@defence.gov.au

 

Northern Territory Defence Basketball (NTDB)

NT OIC, LT Jack MacLeod,  jack.macleod@defence.gov.au,
NT Representative, SGT Dale Blogg, dale.blogg@defence.gov.au,

South Australian Defence Basketball (SADB) www.sadb.basketball.net.au  
SA OIC, CAPT Rob Cameron robert.cameron6@defence.gov.au
SA Representative, SGT Matthew Muller mattew.muller2@defence.gov.au


Western Australian Defence Basketball (WADB)
WA OIC, LEUT Brad Eaton brad.eaton@defence.gov.au

WA Representative LS Mark Taylor mark.taylor31@defence.gov.au

 

ADFBA Patron

 

Brigadier Paul Nothard, CSC
___________________________________
ADFBA Mailbox

ADFBA adba.basketball@gmail.com

When addressing correspondence to a committee member's email address, please cc our gmail account for the Association file.

___________________________________
ADFBA Executive Committee

President, GPCAPT Chris Robson chris.robson@defence.gov.au
Vice-President, MAJ Bettina Stelzer bettina.stelzer@defence.gov.au

Director of Admin, FLTLT Kandis Ivas-Duncan kandis.ivasduncan@defence.gov.au
Assistant Admin Member, SGT Heather Marsh heather.marsh@defence.gov.au

Games Commissioner, Rostered
Championship Co-ordinator, TBA

Director of Finance, FLTLT Danni Hunter danni.hunter@defence.gov.au
Assistant Finance Member, Vacant

Director of Property,  FSGT Gill Rutledge gillian.rutledge@defence.gov.au 

Director of Coaching, SQNLDR Janeter Turnbull janeter.turnbull@defence.gov.au
Referee Co-Ordinator, SGT Lachlan Sorensen lachlan.sorensen@defence.gov.au

Director of Marketing,  ADFBA adba.basketball@gmail.com 


Public Affairs Officer, CAPT Alexander Lenart alexander.lenart@defence.gov.au
Web Manager, FSGT Gill Rutledge gillian.rutledge@defence.gov.au 

Liaison Officer, CPL Dean Burke dean.burke@defence.gov.au 
___________________________________
ADFBA Management Committee

The Australian Defence Force Basketball Association (ADFBA) is comprised of Army, Navy, Air Force and APS members posted throughout Australia who enter a state based combined team in the Combined Services National Championships held annually. Within each region is administered an Inter-Service Tournament from which the state teams are selected.

ADFBA Notice Board

ADFBA National Championships

Will be held at

RAAF Base Edinburgh

 23 Nov - 02 Dec 18