2013 NSWRLRA Committee Members



NSWRLRA       COMMITTEES           FOR            2013


1.Affiliate Liaison Committee


     George Jankowski


2. Marketing & Communication Committee


     Historical and Archives C'tee...Luke Bugden,  Russell Turner, Chris Turner (Terry Williams from the NSWRL has offered his expertise)


3. Member Services Committee


  Social C'tee ... Doug Keen, Jay Farlow, Scot Murray, Matt Damaso

   Peer Support and Welfare C'tee.  G.Jankowski, Ian McCall, Andrew Zapantis


4. Referee Development Committee


   Coaching and Development Policy C'tee . Tony De Las Heras

    Women and Girls Development C'tee. Joanne Spagarino, Faye Breslin, Amie Gibson, Sarah Ford,

    Debbie Kanak


5. Finance Committee


   Workplace Relations ( Fees & Conditions). Brendan Lucas, Adam Devcich

   Sponsorship Committee: George Jankowski



6. Seminar, Conference, CMO Courses Committee

   Max Dunn


The Board of the NSWRLRA wishes to thank all of the above who have volunteered to assist the Board in taking the Association forward in 2013.



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.