Western Zone Junior Football Council



1. President Mark Secker (GFFL)

2. Secretary/Treasurer Danny Horgan (EEFL)



The Western Zone Junior Football Council oversees the development of juniors in the Eyre Peninsula region.

The WZJFC organises and runs the Port Adelaide Cup (under 15s), Kinlough Cup (under 17s), undertakes the Acadamy programs with SANFL Zone club Norwood, manages State Country Championship teams from the Eyre Peninsula zone and generally promotes and manages all development at junior levels.

Officeholders for 2015 are-:

President - Mark Secker (GFFL)

Secretary/Treasurer - Danny Horgan (EEFL)


1. Western Zone Junior Football Council Constitution and Carnival Rules (Current Version 15 Feb 2015)

Major Sponsors

Mid West Season 2018


2018 Premiers 

A Grade






 Thankyou to Wirrulla Football and Netball Clubs, our Grand final host

A Grade Ladder 2018

A Grade

Reserves Ladder 2018

B Grade
B Grade

Macca's Colts Ladder 2018


MWFL Premiers & Representative Sides

Club Links - Navbar