Rodney Waghorn Clubman of the Year Award

Rodney 'Rocket' Waghorn

Clubman of the Year Award

2014 - Michael 'Mousey' Joyce

2013 - Michael 'Mousey' Joyce

2012 - Jeff 'BC' Wecker

2011 - Jeff 'BC' Wecker

2010 - Jamie 'Igor' Simmons

2009 - Corey 'Cuddles' Sells

2008 - Lyndon 'Burger' Burgess

2007 - Barry 'Freddo' Morssinkhof

2006 - Barry 'Freddo' Morssinkhof

2005 - Trevor 'Chopper' Inglis

2004 - Trevor 'Chopper' Inglis

Sharks Notice Board

Can't Play For Sharks

Use the above link to let us know you can't play!

2017 Membership & AFLMQ Registration is now open.

Click here for further details - you must be registered and paid your fees to play!!!

Training - Wednesday nights 6.30pm - 8.00pm

Club Location: Akuna Oval

Address: 67 Hepworth Street, Chapel Hill. QLD 4069

Come and try us out, keep fit, and have a pile of fun! Old and new players welcome.

2017 - 50 METRE TALLY (or other indiscretion as determined by the committee/players)

Round 1: 

Round 2: 

Round 3: 

Round 4: 

Round 5: 

Round 6: 

PAYABLE AS A BOTTLE OF SPIRITS FOR USE IN A RAFFLE ON THE TRAINING NIGHT BEFORE THE GAME - $40 per infringement OR on presentation night if not on offer at training night.


Photo Gallery