• Karen Proctor Medal C grade best and fairest Sarah Edey (Maffra) (right)

    Vote Count Results 2016 - Netball

    20 09 2016

    A full list of votes for each Senior netball count from the TRFM Gippsland League Vote Counts. more
  • Prelim Saturday

    14 09 2016

    Preliminary final day returns to its traditional Saturday home this weekend, with clubs getting a final shot at a grand final berth at Traralgon Rec... more
  • Junior vote count

    13 09 2016

    TRFM Gippsland League's brightest young talents were revealed and celebrated at last night's junior vote count at Traralgon's Premiere Function Cent... more
  • Finals action continues

    08 09 2016

    Finals action continues this weekend with second and first semi-finals taking place at Morwell and Moe on Saturday and Sunday respectively. more
  • Finals set to launch

    01 09 2016

    The 2016 TRFM Gippsland League finals series kicks off this weekend. more
  • Blair reaches major milestone

    01 09 2016

    Wonthaggi Power’s round 14 win against Warragul was particularly special for champion Courtney Blair, who celebrated her 200th senior game. more
  • O'Brien joins 200 club

    01 09 2016

    Superstar netballer Stacey O’Brien made history, when she become the first player to play 200 A-grade netball games for Traralgon FNC. more

Goals Per Game Avg
Seniors - 2016
Christopher Dunne

Photo Gallery

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club