Speed Field Days Mallee Football League Interleague Squad

Col Durie                       Sea Lake Nandaly Tigers

Luke Martin                   Sea Lake Nandaly Tigers

Jarrod Arentz                 Sea Lake Nandaly Tigers

Steve Lyons                  Sea Lake Nandaly Tigers

Darcy Ryan                   Sea Lake Nandaly Tigers

LiamBarry                     Sea Lake Nandaly Tigers

Troy Ferrier                    Sea Lake Nandaly Tigers

Jarrod Alderton              Sea Lake Nandaly Tigers

Jeremy Rowe                 Walpeup Underbool

Josh Charles                 Walpeup Underbool

Josh Stone                    Walpeup Underbool

Luke Nathan                  Walpeup Underbool

David Piasente               Walpeup Underbool

Ryan Anderson              Walpeup Underbool

Sam McDonald              Walpeup Underbool

Kane Munro                   Walpeup Underbool

Travis Latta                    Walpeup Underbool

Darren Latta                  Walpeup Underbool

Trent Donnan                 Woomelang Lascelles

Anthony Foott                Woomelang Lascelles

Chris Foott                    Woomelang Lascelles

Aaron Lonergan             Woomelang Lascelles

Kain Robins                   Hopetoun

Luke Carr                      Hopetoun

Deek Roberts                Hopetoun

Liam Price                     Hopetoun

Scott Smith                   Beulah

Tom Hallam                   Beulah

Kim Hallam                   Beulah

Rory Shannon                Beulah

Lucas Smith                  Beulah

Dale Shannon                Beulah

Tyler Lehmann               Beulah

Gareth Hose                  Beulah

Tim Hill                         Beulah

Brad Shannon                Beulah

Ryan O’Callaghan          Ouyen United

Troy Moncur                  Ouyen United

Glenn Joyce                  Ouyen United

Peter Caldow                 Ouyen United

John Jackson                Ouyen United

Ash Clugston                 Jeparit Rainbow

Heath Clugston              Jeparit Rainbow

Aaron Beer                    Jeparit Rainbow

Justin Chilver                 Jeparit Rainbow

Sean Bayzand               Jeparit Rainbow


I would like to congratulate all players that have been selected in the initial squad for the Mallee Football League. This year we have another opportunity to take on a major league in the Wimmera Football league. Following the success of last years’ encounter with the North Central Football League I hope that the interest at this level of football is still as high as it has been in the past two years. The opportunity to show case the standard of our competition and the calibre of player that we have in all sides within the Mallee Football League is one that I am sure all Clubs and all players alike will support passionately so that we can select the best squad and best side possible to represent our strong competition.

The Board, myself, Jeremy and selectors hope to see as many players selected in the squad at training on the allocated days and night, so that we give ourselves the best opportunity of winning the match which would be a massive achievement in the history of the Mallee Football League.

Thank you


Colin Durie


Mallee Football League








Tim Phelan

 Kai Forsyth

 Tim Sandford



 Jamie Smith

 Jackson Fisher

 Alex McCarthy

 Ben Reid

 Zac Robins


 Jeparit Rainbow

 Nathan Cocks

 Tom Clugston

 Marvin Macaliano


 Ouyen United

 Jackson Morrish

 Luke Coates

 Kyle Monaghan

 Joel Monaghan

 Nathan Mole

 Joel Vallance

 Johnny Walsh

 Brad Summerhayes

 Cameron Roberts

 Kale Barker

 Alex Morrish


Sea Lake Nandaly Tigers

 Peter Brook

 Zac Martin

 Dan McEwan

 Geordan McLoughlan

 Jason Campbell


 Walpeup Underbool

 Thomas Elliott

 Blake Davis

 Adam Funke

 Joab Mead

 Keegan Keely

 Toby Simmonds


 Woomelang Lascelles

 Kane Donnan

 Brodie Adcock

 Will Simpson


This squad is subject to change, players can come in and out of the squad at any time. The Mallee Football League are allowed to have 1 over-age (18 year old) player per club. If any players are unavailable to play they should contact me ASAP. I can be contacted on 0427 330 855. We will train the same dates/times as the senior squad.




Dale Shannon




Under 17s




Ouyen United

Jaivon Stacey                                                   

Matthew Cresp                                     

Jacob Grigg                                                      

Tom Morrish                                                     

Kyle Sporn                                                                                                                   

Rory O’Halleran


Jeparit Rainbow

Will Grigg

Mickey Miller

Jacob Heinrich

Liam Davis

Josh McDonald

Nic Vine



Damon Carra                                                    

Josh Phelan

Andrew Phelan                                     

Cooper Morris                                       


Sea Lake Nandaly Tigers                                           

Reece Luehman

Tom Considine

Callan Noonan

John Summerhayes

Brodie Harker

James Newell

Liam McClelland



Toby Fisher

Sam White

Dylan Magee

Emory Marshman


Walpeup Underbool

Samuel Mead

Tim Gloster

Ethan Davis

Thomas Hedley

James Phillips


Woomelang Lascelles

Jack Poulton

Toby Wilson

Paedan Monaghan

Mason McClelland



David Baulch


Under 14s




Training Dates for all squads

Sunday 13th May at 11:00pm at Hopetoun

Sunday 20th May at 11:00pm at Hopetoun

Thursday 24th May at 6:00pm at Hopetoun.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Photo Gallery

Notice Board - Sidebar

Speed Field Days Mallee Football League


Saturday 19th September 2015


10.00am        Under 16s          Sea Lake Nandaly Tigers v  Ouyen United

12.00pm       Reserves            Sea Lake Nandaly Tigers  v Walpeup Underbool

2.30pm         Seniors                Sea Lake Nandaly Tigers v  Ouyen United

 ½ time of     Under 13s           Ouyen United  v  Sea Lake Nandaly Tigers



 Mallee Netball Association

10.00am      Junior A          Walpeup Underbool  v  Woomelang Lascelles 

11.00am       Junior B         Walpeup Underbool  v  Woomelang Lascelles 

12.00pm       A Grade         Southern Mallee Giants  v  Walpeup Underbool 

1.15pm         B Grade         Ouyen United  v  Sea Lake Nandaly Tigers 

2.30pm         C Grade         Ouyen United  v Walpeup Underbool

ADMISSION: $10.00          UNDER 16s:            FREE

Sponsor Information - In side bar