S.F.L. Club Contacts

LEAGUE CLUB CONTACTS

 CLUB

 EXECUTIVE

 NAME & ADDRESS

 PHONE

 ALDINGA

 President

 Danny WILDE

 0449 945 493

 

 

 PO Box 1214

 

 

 

 ALDINGA BEACH  5173

 

 

 

 Email: danjwilde@adam.com.au

 

       

 

 Secretary

 Maryanne SPARGO

 0414 972 743

 

 

 PO Box 1214

 

 

 

 ALDINGA BEACH   5173

 

 

 

 Email: aldinga.sharksfc@outlook.com

 

     

 

 CHRISTIES BEACH

 President

 Paul DALY 

 

 

 

 Email:  president@cbfcsaints.org 

 0406 040 460

       

 

 Secretary

 Robyn  SABLE

 

 

 

 Email   secretary@cbfcsaints.org

 0403 374 347

     

 

 

 

 COVE

 President

 Craig Denning

 0409 868 459

 

 

 Email: craig.denning@reece.com.au

 

       

 

 Secretary

 Kerri  WANSBROUGH

 0401 154 097

 

 

 Email: covesecretary@hotmail.com

 

     

 

 

 

 FLAGSTAFF HILL

 President

 Brett CHARLESWORTH

 (08) 8296 8366

 

 

 Email: brett@charlesworthnuts.com.au

 

       

 

 Secretary

 Melissa READY

 0402 433 746

 

 

 Email: mel4pm@bigpond.com

 

     

 

 

 

 HACKHAM

 President

 David Jarrett

 0450 564 964 

 

 

 Email:  davidjarrett747@hotmail.com

 

       

 

 Secretary

 Enid HOLMES

 0408 326 161

 

 

 Email:   hackhamfootballandsocialclub@gmail.com

 

     

 

 

 

 HAPPY VALLEY

 President

 Steve GREENING

 0418 838 791

 

 

 Email:  stevali@bigpond.net.au   

 

       

 

Secretary

 Kevin BEARD

 0421 069 771

 

 

 Email: kevinb72@hotmail.com

 

    

 

 

 

MARION

President

 Jack McCALLUYM

 0423316766

 

 

 PO Box 257

 

 

 

 Oaklands Park  SA  5046

 

 

 

 Email: jlmjsm97@opyusnet.com.au

 

       

 

Secretary

 Kylie BUCKNEY

 0408 838 577

 

 

 Email: buckneys@bigpond.net.au

 

         

 

 

 

MORPHETT VALE

President

 Michael MANGO

 0419490263

 

 

 Email: mango.goss@gmail.com

 

       

 

Secretary

 Mel  LEMMERS

 0412 044 236

 

 

 Email: morphettvalefootballclubsecretary@live.com.au

 

    

 

 

 

NOARLUNGA

President

 Trevor MITTON

 0433794263

 

 

 Email: tmitts30@bigpond.com.au

Jodie SMITH

 

 0437 662 225

 

Secretary

 Email: jodiebaz@bigpond.com 

 

       
       

OSB/LONSDALE

President

 Heidi  CONDON

 0432044359

 

 

 Email: heidi@dnhcontracting.com.au

 

       

 

Secretary

 Shannon STEWART

 0429 388 448 

 

 

 Email: crawford.08@live.com.au

 

    

 

 

 

PORT NOARLUNGA

President

 Phil  WOOD

 08 8384 4331

 

 

 PO Box 1

 

 

 

 PORT NOARLUNGA  5167

 

 

 

 Email: phil@aclassmetal.com.au

 

       

 

Secretary

 Hugh Tedmanson

0422 233 673

 

 

 Email: hugh.tedmanson@internode.on.net

 

    

 

 

 

REYNELLA

President

 Dave  DENYER

 0417 081 753

 

 

 Email: reynellafc.president@outlook.com

 

       

 

Secretary

 Daniel SCHULTZ

 0418 896 811

 

 

 Email: danielsc@adam.com.au