Mail Medal and Best and Fairest winners for 2012




The Southern Football League congratulates the 2012 Mail Medal and other grade Best and Fairest award winners for the 2012 season.

A Grade
Mail Medal
Happy Valley Football Club

B Grade
Lovelock Medal
Scott Goldspink
Reynella Football Club

C Grade
Graham Gunn Medal
Scott Rose
Happy Valley Football Club

Under 18
Bob Ryan Medal
Bradley Thompson
Reynella Football Club

Under 16
Clem Hurst Medal
Troy Johnson
Noarlunga Football Club

Under 14
Des Halliday Medal
Brody Trembath
Brighton D.O.S. Football Club

Sunday Under 16
A.J. Griffin Medal
Darby Campbell
Morphettville Park Football Club

Sunday Under 14
Chris Leahy Medal
Russell Williams
Morphettville Park Football Club


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Ladder - Sidebar

A GRADE 2019

I'm sorry, but I can't find any Ladder for this Competition yet.
If you believe the Ladder should be here then we suggest you contact your Association by using the link below.