Ref time out .
Rule of the week.
Each week there will be a new rule to have a look at . This will help our referees find out new rules that they may not already know. If they already know it they can just have a look at it and double check that the out come that they have been doing is what the right way of doing it and if they can change anything .
A1 releases a shot for goal. While the ball is on its upward fligth, it is contacted by B1. After the contaact by B1 and while the ball is now in its downward flight but has not yet touched the ring, the ball is contacted by A3. The ball enters the basket. Shall the goal count ?.
Answer Yes or No .