Contact Us

Contact Information

For any enquiries regarding our competitions and administration please contact:

Office:       Leisurelife Centre, 34 Kent Street, East Vic Park

Phone:       (08) 9472 8110

Postal:       PO Box 1164 East Victoria Park, WA 6981

E-mail:      admin@perthredbacks.asn.au

 

 Current Club Contacts

Position

Name

Email

President

David Simonette

president@perthredbacks.asn.au

Operations

 Anthony Nixon

anthony@perthredbacks.asn.au

Treasurer

Sue Hosken

treasurer@perthredbacks.asn.au

Administrator

Michelle Fletcher

admin@perthredbacks.asn.au

Development Officer

Joel Wagner

development@perthredbacks.asn.au

Sponsorship Director

      Gary Prior

sponsorship@perthredbacks.asn.au

Redbacks Classic

Ron Romero

rbclassic@perthredbacks.asn.au

Social Media

Tim Rendulic

social@perthredbacks.asn.au

 Coaching Development

 Nik Lakovic

development@perthredbacks.asn.au 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WABL Contacts

Role

Name

Email

Chair/Director

Mark Hughes

wabldirector@perthredbacks.asn.au

Administrator

Michelle Fletcher

admin@perthredbacks.asn.au

Referee Coordinator

 TBA

referee@perthredbacks.asn.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Domestic Contacts

Role

Name

Email

Domestic Administrator

Michelle Fletcher

admin@perthredbacks.asn.au

Site Co-ordinator - Loftus 

Adam Johnston

loftus@perthredbacks.asn.au  

Site Co-ordinator - Leisurelife

Jeremy Fletcher

leisurelife@perthredbacks.asn.au

Site Co-ordinator - Oasis

Caris/Gary Prior  

oasis@perthredbacks.asn.au

Referee

TBA for 2015 

referee@perthredbacks.asn.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SBL Contacts

Role

Name

Email

Chair/Director

  Jane Jakens

sbldirector@perthredbacks.asn.au 

SBL PA

Jane Jakens

sbl@perthredbacks.asn.au