Under 16 BOYS Junior State Cup Squad

The following are the Wagga Junior Touch, Under 16 Boys team to attend the Nsw Touch Association, 2013 Junior State Cup, in Port MacQuarie next February 15/16/17.

Hayden Ashcroft, Liam Carey, Oliver Cowley, Mitch Cronin, Cameron Hands, Lachlan Harper, Kruse Harrison, Derrick Hay, Cody Hodge, Jack Last, Carter Lovell, Connor McCauley, Dylan McLaughlan, Matt McTaggart.

There will be a training run for the team at 10.00 a.m., Saturday 10 November, at Jubilee Park. If you can not attend please contact Alex McKenzie on 0432 404 418 or Brock Argus on 0402 711 826.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

  • Senior State Cup 1-3 Dec
  • Junior State Cup 16-18 Feb