This Sunday will see the first North v South SBL All-Star game in over a decade when some of the SBL's best take the court at Eaton Recreation Centre.


Bennie Lewis - Geraldton Buccaneers
Adhar Mayen - Kalamunda Eastern Suns
Dennis Tawhiti - Perth Redbacks
Carter Cook - Geraldton Buccaneers
Kyle Armour - East Perth Eagles
Josh Garlepp - Perry Lakes Hawks
Ben Purser - Perry Lakes Hawks
Joel Wagner - Perth Redbacks
Seb Salinas - Joondalup Wolves

The North All-Stars team will be led by Nik Lackovic of the Perth Redbacks who will take the role of Head Coach.

Tip-off is 5:30pm at Eaton Recreation Centre with tickets starting from $7.00.

Click Here to purchase tickets


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.