2014 SBL All-Star Team

The State Basketball League has announced the SBL All-Star team which will take on the Perth Wildcats on Friday night at the WA Basketball Centre.

The team will be captained by all time leading rebounder Jarrad Prue and feature star imports Taylor Mullenax, Carter Cook and Ty Harrelson.

Andy Stewart will act as head coach with Nik Lackovic and Mark Heron as his assistants.

Tickets are on sale now through ticketmaster!

Tip-off 7:00pm Friday 5 September

2014 SBL All-Star Lineup

Jarrad Prue (c) - (Lakeside Lightning)
Taylor Mullenax - (Mandurah Magic)
Carter Cook - (Geraldton Buccaneers)
Ty Harrelson - (South West Slammers)
Seb Salinas - (Joondalup Wolves)
Clive Weeden - (South West Slammers)
Gavin Field - (Cockburn Cougars)
Aaron Ralph - (Geraldton Buccaneers)
Joel Wagner - (Perth Redbacks)
Kyle Armour - (East Perth Eagles)

Andy Stewart - Head Coach
Nik Lackovic - Assistant Coach (Perth Redbacks)
Mark Heron - Assistant Coach (Geraldton Buccaneers)


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.