CBI Board Members

Board Members

Your Board Members are: 


President                              Jason Osborne               

Treasurer                             Mellisa Spencer                

Secretary                             Greg Irvin

Junior Competitions              Duncan St John               

Senior Competition               Lynlie Barrett                       

Junior Representative           Tracey Wilson

Senior Representative           Rebecca Schwerin

Development                       Steve Allan       





If you have any minor issues that you wish to raise, please feel free to speak to any of the Board Members. 

You can contact the association on 0459 816 633.



If the matter has some importance or requires a written response, please write to the Board via the General Manager;

and deliver to office;

or PO Box 1476, Caboolture, 4510;

or email to caboolturebball@bigpond.com.

more -->

2018 CBI Junior Member Registration & Payment

2018 Senior Team Registration Form

2018 Senior Member to Team Registration Form

Register as a volunteer

SBL Program Partners


Caboolture Basketball Clubs