Big V squads for SCM & YL Men


Big V SCM (squad only)

Emmanuel Bakleit

Chris Fastuca

Jordan Hughes

Luke Jarosz

Dion Jewell

Andrew Johnston

Joshua Oswald

Muka Silver

Tepiao Silver

Cirook Riak

Mark Rizza

Kristian Rocci

Ray Tilley

Wani Toa

Justin Schafer

Jonathon Sonda

Justin Ward

Matthew Wilkinson

Caelin Wright



Youth League (squad only)

Mitchell Alush

Patrick Craig

Jesse Harberger

Anthony Luxford

Mark Luxford

Mickey Luxford

Nick Morda

Iysaac Nymembo

Liam Paul

Deng Riak

Will Soonalale

Jordan Vailmuthu

Corey Wright

Joel Zamperoni


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Our Partners