Contact Us

Contact Name :
Wallsend Touch Association
Phone number :
02 49533897
Postal Address :
Wallsend Touch Association

P.O. Box 320

Wallsend NSW 2287


WET WEATHER -

Notifications will be placed on the home page of this website (on the right hand side)

AND/OR

check our facebook page.

Managers will be contacted asap.

Wet Weather decisions will be made by 4.30pm on competition nights 

 

OFFICE -

02 49533897 

M - 0414 896573

RON ANDREWS CLUBHOUSE-

02 49516805

NOTE - Clubhouse phone is only available on competition nights.

 

ADMINISTRATION OFFICER

Kellie Johnston E: admin@wallsendtouch.com.au

 

EXECUTIVE  COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

Col Curry E: colin.curry@wallsendtouch.com.au

JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Natalie Little E: natalielittle31@gmail.com

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Nicole Bradley E: nicole.bradley@wallsendtouch.com.au

 

OFFICE BEARERS

DIRECTOR OF REFEREES

Tony Bradley: tony.bradley@wallsendtouch.com.au

 

NIGHTLY REFEREE DIRECTORS

Mon Comp - Blake Brown E:blakebrown22@hotmail.com

Wed Comp - Josh Little E: pres.little@gmail.com

Junior Comp (Tue) - Lachlan Bradley E:  lachlanbradley22@gmail.com

 

DIRECTOR OF COACHING

Scott Oliver E: scott.oliver@fuchs.com.au

 

MERCHANDISE OFFICERS

Rochelle Stevens E: rochelle.stevens@bigpond.com

Leah Cambourn E: llcambourn@optusnet.com.au

 

MONDAY NIGHT SUPERVISOR           

Nicole Bradley E: nicole.bradley@wallsendtouch.com.au

                           M: 0403342095

TUESDAY NIGHT SUPERVISOR         

Rochelle Stevens E:   rochelle.stevens@bigpond.com  

                              M: 0414502138

    

WEDNESDAY NIGHT SUPERVISOR       

Nat Little E:  natalielittle@gmail.com

                     M: 0423674536      

 

All Official Correspondence can be addressed to -

Wallsend Touch Association
P.O Box 320 Wallsend 2287 NSW or Email  to admin@wallsendtouch.com.au

WET WEATHER STATUS

Games are ON.

Please keep checking here for any changes.

WOTS ON @ THE WOLVES!

 WHAT'S ON @ THE WOLVES-

Mon Mens & Mixed Comp - Every Mon

Tues Jnr Comp -  Every Tue

Wed Ladies & Mens Comp - Every Wed

CUBS - Tuesdays @ 5:30pm

 

 

 

 

PLAY WITH CONFIDENCE. YOU'RE COVERED!

HAVE YOU SUSTAINED AN INJURY?

Touch Football Australia, WWSI and Sportscover are committed to providing the Touch Football community with a first class Sports Insurance Scheme.

Whilst the National Insurance Scheme (NIS) provides basic levels of cover for players and others participating in Touch Football, it is not all encompassing and does not seek to replace the need for private health and other insurances.

TFA encourages all players and officials to take out their own Private Health Insurance, Life Insurance and Loss of Income coverage over and above the coverage provided under this Scheme.

CLICK HERE  to view information and steps to follow for claiming after an injury

Major Sponsor