Background to Competition


Twenty four clubs participate in these competitions.

The Illawarra Mercury Premier League comprises of twelve teams which have a First, U23 and Youth Grade (U19):


Albion Park White Eagles, Bulli, Corrimal Rangers, Cringila Lions, Fernhill Foxes, Picton Rangers, Port Kembla, South Coast United, Tarrawanna Blueys, Wollongong Olympic FC, Wollongong United and Woonona.


The WGC Crane District League comprises of twelve teams which have a First, Reserve and Youth Grade (U20).


Balgownie Rangers FC, Bellambi, Berkeley Sports FC, Coniston FC, Helensburgh Thistle FC, Kiama Quarriers FC, Oak Flats Falcons, Shell Cove, Thirroul Thunder FC, Unanderra Hearts, University FC, and Warilla Wanderers FC

All clubs participate in the Preseason Cup, the Bert Bampton Cup and Youth Cup (U20).



Notice Board


Register online at PlayFootball 

Some vacancies in competition teams exist. Club Ads

IMB Moment of The Week

IMB Bank 2018 Junior Moment of the Week

Season Winner:


Click on the image above to see the previous winners

Sydney FC Junior Blues

Performance Partner