Men's Clubs

  CLUBS  CONTACTS  ROLES  EMAILS  MOBILES 
Albion Park White Eagles

Frank Zammit

James Pickup

Paul Carter

President

Secretary

Coach

francis.zammit@bigpond.com

james-pickup@bigpond.com

carterpa1@otusnet.com.au

0403640343

0417681098

0438465479

Balgownie Rangers

Travis Faulks

Pat McGoulrick

James Dummett

President

Secretary

Coach 

mesokurtic@yahoo.com.au

psmcgoul@gmail.com

James.dummett@iinet.net.au

0421527584

0409450022

0422066605

Bellambi 

Matthew Demos

Kelly Woods

Andrew Paine

President

Secretary

Coach

mattdemos@live.com.au

bellambifc@outlook.com

titanictales@yahoo.com.au

0404193548

0474853446

0400435006

  Berkeley Sports

Michael King

Aryan Leimach

Paul Mears

President

Secretary

Coach 

michaelking@westpac.com.au

aryan@precisionrecords.com.au

mearsy@live.com.au

0407266047

0425737811 

0402648507

Bulli

Paul Connery

Brent Mckellar

Matthew Bailey

President

Secretary

Coach 

paul.connery@hotmail.com

bullifootball@gmail.com

Matthew_Bailey@pillar.com.au

0410334182

0418690361

0478307842

  Coniston FC

John Karayiannis

Demot Gildea

Rod Williams

President

Secretary

Coach

president@conosoccer.org.au

secretary@conosoccer.org.au

coach@conosoccer.org.au

0412632662

0418650893

0423367947

Corrimal Rangers

Claude Guido

Paul Guido

Jason Davkovski

President

Secretary

Coach 

events@villadoro.com.au

Paulguido10@hotmail.com

davkovski@optusnet.com.au

0415455555

0421102180

0413853998

Cringila Lions

Ilo Karamacoski

Goce Prentoski

Wally Savor

President

Secretary

Coach 

i.karamac@hotmail.com

goce.prentoski@bluescopesteel.com

wmsavor@iinet.net.au

0438727843

0407952302

0419997909

Fernhill

Robert Hunter

Michelle Hunter

Bruce Tilt

President

Secretary

Coach 

mrhunter6@optusnet.com.au

mrhunter6@optusnet.com.au

bruce@ultimatesportstravel.com.au

0402446220

0413832470

0418679866

Helensburgh Thistle

Bob Hennessy

Michael Beattie

Brad Boardman

President

Secretary

Coach 

rvhenessy@gmail.com

mick.beattie@hotmail.com

boardo_82@hotmail.com

0402094820

0488234537

0421021575

Kiama Quarriers

James Spence

Naysan Sabeti

James Spence

President

Secretary

Coach 

president.kiamaquarriers@gmail.com

kiamaquarriersfc@gmail.com

jimmyspence@bigpond.com 

0419145665

0402101049

0419145665

Oak Flats Falcons

Paul Franks

Sharon Jarman

Mark Vinton

President

Secretary

Coach 

franks68@optus.com.au

OFFFC1@hotmail.com

mark.vinton@bluescopesteel.com

0419015647

0419621248

0408671687

Picton Rangers

Shane Howard

G. Meechan

Brett Morley

President 

Secretary

Coach

president@pictonrangersfc.com.au

george.meechan@obrienglass.com.au

brett_morley61@hotmail.com

0400801860

0401984212

0408029758 

Port Kembla

Emilio Salucci

Sean Till

Noel Spencer

President

Secretary

Coach 

salucciE@transfieldservices.com

seantill@optusnet.com.au

noelspenny@hotmail.com

0419261664

0435541722

0437637556

Shell Cove

Goce Angeleski

Karolina Sikleska

Steven Dimitrievski

President

Secretary

Coach

mrt_aus@yahoo.com

karolinamak@yahoo.com

steven.dimi@hotmail.com.au

0413005377

0422357420

0410855207

South Coast United

Vlado Skara

Ivo Spanicek

Greg Valic

President

Secretary

Coach 

vlado.skara@bluescopesteel.com

iviscu@gmail.com

gvalic@uow.edu.au

0414013510

0402858576

0431262626

Tarrawanna Blueys

Michael Dent

David Naylor

Peter Willis

President

Secretary

Coach

mldent@optusnet.com.au

davidnaylor1953@gmail.com

peter.willis2@bigpond.com

0457549872

0404046929

0402051799

  Thirroul FC

Lindsay Hodda

Danielle Foster

Garth Bowley

President

Secretary

Coach

presidents@thirroulfootball.com.au 

secretary@thirroulfootball.com.au

sarah@wmcranehire.com.au

 

0414540936

0421989912

Unanderra Hearts

Paul Boscaro

Rose-Marie Salvador

John McDonald

President

Secretary

      Coach

pcboscaro@gmail.com

unanderraheartsseniorfc@gmail.com


jmoo4463@optusnet.com.au

0499641228

  0422072514

  0403437727

University of Wollongong

Murray Doyle

Samantha Law

Brod Crighton  

President

Secretary

Coach 

murrayjdoyle@hotmail.com

uowfootball@gmail.com

brodcrighton@hotmail.com

0402595210

0447740773

0406102273

Warilla Wanderers

Michael Clout

Steve Hockey

Barney King 

President

Secretary

Coach 

michael.clout@fleet.defence.gov.au

skoobz82@hotmail.com

barney.king@dcs.nsw.gov.au 

0401889756

0468616670

0414879570 

Wollongong Olympic

Chris Agno

Doreen Agno

George Antoniou

President

Secretary

Coach 

admin@litanis.com.au

admin@litanis.com.au

george@livingroomcafebar.com.au

0412917656

0419468204

0416288781

Wollongong United

Peter Vrtkovski

Krume Spirovski

Jeff Allport

President

Secretary

Coach 

p.vrtkovski@bigpond.com

krumespirovski@bigpond.com

jeff.allport@det.nsw.edu.au

0419120319

 

0419911437

Woonona

John Banks

Ryan Banks

Dan McGoldrick

President

Secretary

Coach

jbanks6@bigpond.com

woononafcsecretary@gmail.com

dannomac@outlook.com

0477313710

0406422486

0439646873

--ABOVEADS--

Sponsors

Notice Board

NSW Government Active Kids Rebate Voucher Program

Go to Services NSW and get your code before registering in MyFootballClub. You will be required to input the code in the payment section if you wish to use the Active Kids Voucher.

For parents who registered before Jan 31 and chose the deferred payment, please go to Service NSW and get your code. Put the code in the additional question of your registration. Click here for MyFootballClub instructions

 

IMB Moment of The Week

IMB Bank 2018 Junior Moment of the Week

During the 2018 Season, send a photo of one of yourself or your team experiencing a great moment on game day to admin@footballsouthcoast.com - it could be a goal celebration, a moment of great sportsmanship or simply players having fun.  Also tell us in a few words what is happening in the photo to make it a magic moment. 

 

Sydney FC Junior Blues