Men's Clubs

  CLUBS  CONTACTS  ROLES  EMAILS  MOBILES 
Albion Park White Eagles

Frank Zammit

James Pickup

Paul Carter

President

Secretary

Coach

francis.zammit@bigpond.com

james-pickup@bigpond.com

carterpa1@otusnet.com.au

0403640343

0417681098

0438465479

Balgownie Rangers

Travis Faulks

Pat McGoulrick

James Dummett

President

Secretary

Coach 

mesokurtic@yahoo.com.au

psmcgoul@gmail.com

James.dummett@iinet.net.au

0421527584

0409450022

0422066605

Bellambi 

Matthew Demos

Kelly Woods

Andrew Paine

President

Secretary

Coach

mattdemos@live.com.au

bellambifc@outlook.com

titanictales@yahoo.com.au

0404193548

0474853446

0400435006

  Berkeley Sports

Michael King

Aryan Leimach

Paul Mears

President

Secretary

Coach 

halifax1@optusnet.com.au

aryan@precisionrecords.com.au

mearsy@live.com.au

0413056855

0425737811 

0402648507

Bulli

Paul Connery

Dane Hamilton

Matthew Bailey

President

Secretary

Coach 

paul.connery@hotmail.com

bullifootball@gmail.com

Matthew_Bailey@pillar.com.au

0410334182

0413561598

0478307842

  Coniston FC

John Karayiannis

Demot Gildea

Jeff Allport

President

Secretary

Coach

president@conosoccer.org.au

secretary@conosoccer.org.au

jeff.allport@det.nsw.edu.au

0412632662

0418650893

0419911437

Corrimal Rangers

Claude Guido

Paul Guido

Jason Davkovski

President

Secretary

Coach 

events@villadoro.com.au

Paul.guido10@hotmail.com

davkovski@optusnet.com.au

0415455555

0421102180

0413853998

Cringila Lions

Ilo Karamacoski

Goce Prentoski

Zivko Jovanovski

President

Secretary

Coach 

i.karamac@hotmail.com

goce.prentoski@bluescopesteel.com

zivkojovanovski@outlook.com

0438727843

0407952302

0407288892

Fernhill

Mitchell Goroch

Peter Quetcher

Bruce Tilt

President

Secretary

Coach 

fernhillfoxespresident@outlook.com

petash7@bigpond.com

bruce@ultimatesportstravel.com.au

 

0457699701

0418679866

Helensburgh Thistle

Jason Bell

David Lehn

Brad Boardman

President

Secretary

Coach 

seniorpresident@helensburghsoccer.org

dlehn@ampac.net

boardo_82@hotmail.com

0447400855

0417986847

0421021575

Kiama Quarriers

Hayleigh Fisher

Nerissa Peterson

Curtis Campbell

President

Secretary

Coach 

president.kiamaquarriers@gmail.com

kiamaquarriersfc@gmail.com

curtiskc@bigpond.net.au

0439584114

0411955795

0414188214

Oak Flats Falcons

 

Sharon Jarman

Mark Vinton

President

Secretary

Coach 

 

OFFFC1@hotmail.com

mark.vinton@bluescopesteel.com

 

0419621248

0408671687

Picton Rangers

Shane Howard

G. Meechan

Brett Morley

President 

Secretary

Coach

president@pictonrangersfc.com.au

george.meechan@obrienglass.com.au

brett_morley61@hotmail.com

0400801860

0401984212

0408029758 

Port Kembla

Emilio Salucci

Sean Till

Steven Dimitrievski

President

Secretary

Coach 

salucciE@transfieldservices.com

seantill@optusnet.com.au

steven.dimi@hotmail.com.au

0419261664

0435541722

0410855207

Shell Cove

Goce Angeleski

Karolina Sikleska

 

President

Secretary

Coach

mrt_aus@yahoo.com

karolinamak@yahoo.com

 

0413005377

0422357420

 

South Coast United

Vlado Skara

Ivo Spanicek

Greg Valic

President

Secretary

Coach 

vlado.skara@bluescopesteel.com

iviscu@gmail.com

gvalic@uow.edu.au

0414013510

0402858576

0431262626

Tarrawanna Blueys

Michael Dent

David Naylor

Peter Willis

President

Secretary

Coach

mldent@optusnet.com.au

davidnaylor1953@gmail.com

peter.willis2@bigpond.com

0457549872

0404046929

0402051799

  Thirroul FC

Lindsay Hodda

Danielle Foster

Garth Bowley

President

Secretary

Coach

presidents@thirroulfootball.com.au 

secretary@thirroulfootball.com.au

sarah@wmcranehire.com.au

 

0414540936

0421989912

Unanderra Hearts

Paul Boscaro

Rose-Marie Salvador

Robert Davies

President

Secretary

      Coach

pcboscaro@gmail.com

unanderraheartsseniorfc@gmail.com


Robg_@live.com

0499641228

  0422072514

  0424863300

University of Wollongong

Murray Doyle

Samantha Law

Brod Crighton  

President

Secretary

Coach 

murrayjdoyle@hotmail.com

uowfootball@gmail.com

brodcrighton@hotmail.com

0402595210

0447740773

0406102273

Warilla Wanderers

Michael Clout

Steve Hockey

T.B.A

President

Secretary

Coach 

michael.clout@fleet.defence.gov.au

skoobz82@hotmail.com

 

0401889756

0468616670

 

Wollongong Olympic

Chris Agno

Doreen Agno

George Antoniou

President

Secretary

Coach 

admin@litanis.com.au

admin@litanis.com.au

george@livingroomcafebar.com.au

0412917656

0419468204

0416288781

Wollongong United

Peter Vrtkovski

Peter Cvetkovski

Icko Atanasoski

President

Secretary

Coach 

p.vrtkovski@bigpond.com

peter.cvetkovski28@gmail.com

atansoski@icloud.com

0419120319

0431318993

0404739315

Woonona

John Banks

Ryan Banks

Dan McGoldrick

President

Secretary

Coach

jbanks6@bigpond.com

woononafcsecretary@gmail.com

dannomac@outlook.com

0477313710

0406422486

0439646873

--ABOVEADS--

Sponsors

Notice Board

 JUNIOR REGISTRATIONS

Register online at PlayFootball 

Some vacancies in competition teams exist. Club Ads

IMB Moment of The Week

IMB Bank 2018 Junior Moment of the Week

Season Winner:

 

Click on the image above to see the previous winners

Sydney FC Junior Blues

Performance Partner