WDBC Junior Committee



The Warriors are very thankful to our junior committee that put give their time to help make our club a great club. We thank them for all their continued efforts and would encourage more people to come on board to help out!



Our Junior Sub-Committee members are:

Kym Clark - Board Member and Chair of the Junior Sub-Committee
Celine Luya - Secretary
Sally Siggs - Number Allocations
Caryn Vonhof - Newsletter and Carnivals
Kylie Gilbert - Fundraising
Michelle Mackman - Fundraising
Jo Mulvihill - Team Manager Rep
Lisa Vann
Kendi Whitmore
Amanda Davies

WDBC YouTube