Board of Directors

In 2014 our junior and senior clubs merged to make Doyalson Touch Football Association (club).


The Board:

President (Chair)
Sharyn Glachan

Senior Vice President

Club Secretary
Sheralee Langbridge


Kristie Mackay

Referee Co-ordinator

Sharon Hodges

General Committee

Meaghan Eagleton

Terry West

Anne Monoghan

Mick Muddle

To contact the Board, please go to the 'Contact Us' page.

Major Sponsor

NSW Sport & Event Management