Power Cup

Winners Division 2 : 2002 - 2050

2002 Tawa 2nd XI

2003 Miramar Rangers 4th XI

2004 Lower Hutt City 3rd XI

2005 Waterside Karori 2nd XI

Stokes Valley

Clubs First Team unless stated.
The competition was down graded in 1968 with the formation of the Central League.

Pre 2002 this trophy is under "WSA"