The RMT is pleased to announce the following referees have been selected for the State Referees Squad (SRS) and the Talent Identification Program (Tier 2).  The SRS members have been selected as the best performing referees according to the selection criteria outlined in the Guidelines.  The TID referees have been identified as future potential referees with a view for inclusion into SRS.

Referees requiring feedback or have queries should direct these in the first instance to Dave Field.

Tier 1 - SRS High Performance

1.Luke McKenzie

2.Dale Lawrence

3.Brett Freshwater

4.Brad Smith

5.Matt Lavery

6.Nathan Budge

7.Scott Campbell

8.Mick Watt

9.Bec Ward

10.Matt Prendergast

11.Mark Kelly

12.Scott Marsh

13.Mack Hoverman

14.Jamie Oliver

15.Paul Jennison

16.Terri Thomas

17.Tanya Findlay

18.Paul Sullivan

19.Amanda Single

20.Michael Landsberg


Tier 2 - TID

21.Greg Kidd

22.Michael Littlefield

23.Alex Wong

24.Aarron Searston

25.Adam Vickery

26.Darren Couper

27.Liam Cooper

28.Ken Chan

29.Kerrod Hall

30.Tom Polkinghorne

31.Brendan Jones

32.Paul Edmondston

33.Denise Weir

34.Kim White

35.Marcus Muller

36.Rob Cooper

37.Christian Del Castillo

38.Pat Williams

39.Jason Miller

40.David Lowth


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.