Directors and Officebearers


President


Murray Gates
president@lacrossewa.com.au
0448 363 332


Vice President


Greg Peacock
vice.president@lacrossewa.com.au
0423 824 773


Executive Assistant


Roxanne Leavy
executive@lacrossewa.com.au
0409 296 106


Administration


Vacant


Finance


Vacant


Men's Lacrosse


Vacant


Women's Lacrosse


Kellie Morley
womens@lacrossewa.com.au
0414 802 840


High Performance


Annabel Wills
performance@lacrossewa.com.au


Officiating


Bruce Banyard
officiating@lacrossewa.com.au


Development


Bill Barton
development@lacrossewa.com.au


Promotions


Vacant


Sponsors

Photo Gallery

Ladder

2016 Women's A Grade
--ABOVEADS--

Register Now