Region Managers & Development Coordinators

Regional Manager - Brisbane North

David Harding

Phone: 0439 530 947

Email: david.harding@afl.com.au

more -->

Development Coordinator - Inner North

James Nelis

Phone: 0439 423 233

Email: james.nelis@afl.com.au

Clubs: Aspley, Kedron, Mayne, Wilston Grange, Zillmere

more -->

Development Coordinator - Moreton Bay North

Chris Ryan

Phone: 0439 136 996

Email: chris.ryan@afl.com.au

Clubs: Elimbah, Moreton Bay, Narangba

more -->

Development Coordinator - Moreton Bay South

Marcus MacDonald-Camden

Phone: 0437 841 308

Email: marcus.macdonald-camden@afl.com.au

Clubs: North Lakes, Pine Rivers, Redcliffe, Sandgate

more -->

Development Coordinator - North West

Michael Hyndman

Phone: 0429 983 960

Email: michael.hyndman@afl.com.au

Club: Brisbane Valley, Everton, Ferny Grove, Kenmore, Moggill, The Gap, Wests Juniors

more -->

Regional Manager - Brisbane South

Darren Resuggan

Phone: 0438 850 993

Email: darren.resuggan@afl.com.au

more -->

Development Coordinator - Inner South

Meg Pullinger

Phone: 0457 172 296

Email: meg.pullinger@afl.com.au

Clubs: Carindale, Coorparoo, Morningside, Mt Gravatt, Wynnum

more -->

Development Coordinator - Ipswich / Gateway

Brendan Davis

Phone: 0419 533 600

Email: brendan.davis@afl.com.au

Clubs: Collingwood Park, Fassifern, Greater Springfield, Ipswich Cats, Ipswich Eagles

more -->

Development Coordinator - South East

Matthew Bateman

Phone: 0428 766 634

Email: matthew.bateman@afl.com.au

Clubs: Alexandra Hiils, Rochedale, Springwood, Victoria Point

more -->

Development Coordinator - South West

Ben Hopkins

Phone: 0437 886 091

Email: ben.hopkins@afl.com.au

Clubs: Calamvale, Forest Lake, Griffith Moorooka, Jindalee, Sherwood, Yeronga

more -->

Regional Manager - Gold Coast

Fiona McLarty

Phone: 0419 688 028

Email: fiona.mclarty@afl.com.au

more -->

Development Coordinator - Logan

Shaun Jasper

Phone: 0419 916 344

Email: shaun.jasper@afl.com.au

Clubs: Beenleigh, Jimboomba, Park Ridge, South East Suns

more -->

AFL Brisbane Juniors Partners

Brisbane Lions News

YouTube

Club Links