1. President -                   Andrew Nori

2. VP Solidarity -               Joe Ramosea

3. VP International -           Ronald Bei Talasasa

4. VP Finance -                 Fujiyama Naoyuki

5. VP Provincial -               Morris Maitaki

6. VP Solomon Games -       Brian Pongotapu

7. VP Women in Sport -       Nina Davis

8. Secretary general -         yet to confirm



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

SportsWorld Tickets for Rio 2016

SportsWorld Rio 2016

Photo Gallery

There are currently no photos to display

Games Update