James Iroga

Brian Pongotapu

Andrew Gabriel NORI

VP Solidarity

Aldrin Bekala

Ishmael Nori

Morris Maitaki

Joe Ramosae

VP International

Ronald Bei Talasasa

Casper Pule

Jay Kabei

VP Finance

Ishmael Nori

Joe Ramosaea

Naoyuki Fujiyama

Aldrin Bekala

Don Angikimua

VP Provincial Development

Morris Maitaki

Fujiyama Naoyuki

Jeffery Pasio

VP Solomon Games

Ishmael Nori

Jay kabei

Naoyuki Fujiyama

Reginald Hou

Brian Pongotapu

VP Women in Sport

Noelyn Luahiti

Helen Tesuatai

Nina Davis

AFTER the election on the 2nd of February 2013 we will know the new National Olympic Committee of Solomon Islands (NOCSI)


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

SportsWorld Tickets for Rio 2016

SportsWorld Rio 2016

Photo Gallery

There are currently no photos to display

Games Update