Solomon Islands Athletics Federation have its new Executive voted today on the 17th of November 2012 at the stars Events Conference room. The annual general meeting was to voted  new Executive for Athletics Solomon for the next four years.The new Executive Committee a as follows;-

1. Martin Rara - President

2. Casper Pule - Vice Adimin

3. Reggie Ho -   Secretary General

4. James iroga - Vice President technical

5. Augustine Bela - treasurer

6. Michael nawo - Member

7. Donation Damukura - member

8. Hugo Hebala - member

9 Fujiaya naoyuki - member

this are the new Executive of the Athletics Solomon for 2012

The outgoing Executive are

1. James Iroga - President

2. Lency olitea - Vice President admin

3. Paul Kori - Vice President Techincal

4. fujiyama Naoyuki - SG

5. Martin rara - treasurer

6. Donation damukura - Member

7. Michael Nawo - Member

8. Angel Asipara - member

9. Reggie Ho -  Member


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

SportsWorld Tickets for Rio 2016

SportsWorld Rio 2016

Photo Gallery

There are currently no photos to display

Games Update