Contact Details

CONTACT DETAILS

Please use the contact email addresses below to direct any queries you may have

President - Kayt Spano
Talk to the President direct
president@fencingvictoria.org

Vice-President - Norbert Reidl
Email still to be created

Finance -  Carol Bond
Any issues with Finances
finance@fencingvictoria.org

Secretary - Simon Hamm
secretary@fencingvictoria.org 

Communications - Emily Marotta
Facebook, Instagram and Website. Items for Newsletter communications - Any News, Views, and Items of Interest to the fencing community
digital@fencingvictoria.org

Club Liaison - Graeme Orrman
clubliaison@fencingvictoria.org

 

Positions outside the Executive -

FV Competitions -Lucas Webber, Competitions Manager
Any issues with Fencing Victoria Competitions (entry/running/comments) held at State Fencing Centre
Any queries about the provision of referees for Fencing Victoria events
competitions@fencingvictoria.org

Memberships, Affiliations, Epee Squad, SFC Bookings, Website and General Enquiries  - Robyn Hunter, Operations Manager
communications@fencingvictoria.org

Development - Pieter Leeuwenburgh
Any issues with Calendar, Courses or other Development/Training comments
development@fencingvictoria.org

State Fencing Centre - TBA
Any comments or reporting of equipment issues at the State Fencing Centre in Arden Street and any piste booking problems.

sfc_manager@fencingvictoria.org  communications@fencingvictoria.org 

Member Protection Officers
Any issues relating to Member Protection should be addressed to 
member_protection@fencingvictoria.org

 

MAIL ADDRESS

Fencing Victoria
PO Box 958
North Melbourne
VICTORIA  3051

 

BANK DETAILS

Fencing Victoria Inc.
BSB: 083-004
Acct No: 16-285-4447

National Australia Bank

 

 

 

--ABOVEADS--
--ABOVEADS--

Affiliation/Courses Registration Form - 2018

--ABOVEADS--

Merchandise Sales Form

Life Line, Kids Help Line

Notice Board

NEED HELP WITH YOUR FENCING TRAVEL?

We recommend -

Tanya Mackie |Office Manager
helloworld Eltham
Shop 2/950 Main Road, Eltham, VIC, 3095

T: +61 (3) 9431 0855
F: +61 (3) 9431 0566

tanya.eltham@helloworld.com.au
helloworld.com.au