Players recruited to AFL





the total payments now received for AFL drafted players 

$20K on Drafting

$15K on 20 AFL Games

$35k Total

 There is no longer a payment for Interstate Rookie listing

 The distribution to community football is still 25% of any payment broken down to Club 40% Club, 30% League, 30% Zone

 Year Players Name  NEMJFA Club SANFL Club  AFL Club 
2002 Will Minson Walkerville Norwood Western Bulldogs
2004  Toby Stribling  Pooraka  North Adelaide Fremantle 
2004 Ben Echermann  TTG Sturt  Port Adelaide 
2004 Angus Monfries  Walkerville Sturt Essendon 
2005  Nick Batchelor Modbury Norwood  Geelong 
2005 Heath Grundy Modbury Norwood  Sydney 
2005  Nick Lower Walkerville  Norwood Port Adelaide
2005 Joel Patfull  Payneham NU Port Adelaide  Brisbane 
2006 Chad Gibson Athelstone Norwood Hawthorn
2006 Ed Lower Walkerville  Norwood  North Melbourne
2006 Gavin Hughes Modbury Norwood Western Bulldogs
2006 Shane Edwards  Golden Grove North Adelaide Richmond
2007 Andrew McIntyre Walkerville  North Adelaide  Adelaide
2007  Greg Gallman Walkerville North Adelaide Adelaide 
2008 Henry White  Walkerville North Adelaide  Western Bulldogs 
2008 Rhys O'Keeffe Kilburn  North Adelaide  Carlton 
2008  Ryan Schoenmakers  TTG  Norwood  Hawthorn
2008 Michael Wundke Walkerville  North Adelaide  North Melborne 


Jesse O'Brien PNU   North Adelaide Brisbane Lions


Matthew Panos PNU  Norwood Western Bulldogs 


Lewis Johnston PNU  North Adelaide Sydney Swans 


Thomas Jonas PNU Norwood Port Adelaide


Gavin Roberts PNU Norwood Fremantle Dockers
2011 Daniel Menzel Golden Grove Central Districts Geelong
2011 Nick Duigan Walkerville Norwood Carlton
2011 Paul Puopolo Hope Valley Norwood Hawthorn
2011 George Horlin-Smith Payneham NU Sturt  Geelong
2011 Ben Speight Hope Valley Norwood North Melbourne
2011 Daniel Gorringe Tea Tree Gully Norwood Gold Coast suns
2012 Mitch Grigg Athelstone Norwood Adelaide crows
2012 Alex Forster Payneham NU Norwood Fremantle 
2012 Camerson Shenton Golden Grove Norwood St Kilda
2012 Luke Brown Tea Tree Gully Norwood Adelaide Crows
2012 Mitchell Wilkins Walkerville Norwood North Melbourne
2012 Troy Menzel Golden Grove  Central Districts Carlton
2012 Justin Hoskin Golden Grove Port Port Power
2013 James Aish Payneham NU Norwood Brisbane Lions
2013 Orazio Fantasia Payneham NU Norwood Essendon

Sean Lemmons

Salisbury Port Adelaide Gold Coast
2013 Trent Dumont Golden Grove North Adelaide North Melbourne
2014 Declan Hamilton Pooraka Port Adelaide Western Bulldogs
2014 Harrison Wigg Walkerville North Adelaide Adelaide Crows
2015 Wayne Milera Ingle Farm Central Districts Adelaide Crows
2015 Oleg Markov Gepps Cross North Adelaide Richmond
2015 Luke Surman Athelstone Norwood Hawthorn
2016 Jack Graham Tea Tree Gully North Adelaide Richmond











Registrations open 1st December

Please contact your Club for

further information