List will be updated as Clubs advise, to see full list and contacts click on the PDF attachment below

Highlighted in yellow are this coming week

Already had their rego day but you can still contact the Clubs

CLUBS Rego Day Date Times
Angle Vale  Sun Jan 31st   2 - 4 pm
Athelstone  Fri 19th Feb  5 - 8 pm
Broadview  Sunday 7th   12 - 4pm
Eastern Park  Sun 14th Feb  10 am - 4 pm
Elizabeth  Sun 7th Feb  11 am - 2 pm
Fitzroy  Wed 10th Feb  5 - 6 pm
Gaza  Sun 7th Feb  11 am -3 pm
Gepps Cross  Sun 14th Feb  10 am - 2 pm
Golden Grove  Sun 31st Jan  12 - 4 pm
Hope Valley  Fri 5th Feb  6 - 9 pm
Ingle Farm  Sun 21st Feb  11 am - 4 pm
Mawson Lakes  Mon Feb 29th  5 - 7 pm

 Fri 12th Feb               

 5 - 7 pm              
Modbury  Sun 21st Feb  9am - 1 pm
Para Hills  Fri 12th Feb  5 - 7 pm
PNU - All online  Current players  up to 31st Jan  New players from 1st Feb
Pooraka  Sun 21st Feb  1 - 4 pm
Salisbury  Sun 7th Feb  11am 
Salisbury North

 Friday 5th Feb      Sunday 7th Feb

 5 - 7 pm          11am - 2pm
Salisbury West  Sunday 28st Feb  10 am - 6.00 pm
Tea Tree Gully    




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


Season Start date 2017 - 28-30th April

Registrations open 1st Nov



AGM Dinner Friday 21st October