2013 Youth League Men's One players named

Team list is as follows:

Jarryd Moss

Shane Jurgenstien

Andrew Harmer

Matthew Cooper

Jordan Glenn

James Bayard

Daniel Steen

Kirk Smith

Joshua Faragher

Jake Sobey

Michael Audsley (Junior)

Brad Stewart (Junior)

Elias Kafrouni (Junior)

Jonathon Trueman (Junior)

Joshua Dow (Junior)

Sean Noone (Junior)


Coach Daniel Smith

Assistant Coach Peter Friend 

Team Manager 


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

  • The Sherbrooke Basketball Junior Domestic Summer Season continues through to March 2018. Check out the Domestic Clubs of the website for contact details of some local clubs/teams.
  • Help us grow the junior domestic competition this Summer. Rookies, Under 10s, Under 12s, Under 14s Mixed and Girls Only, Under 16s Boys. . New teams can register here new players can register here
  • Results are in for the Sherbrooke Basketball Stakeholder Survey. The board of management are taking the time to consider all of your responses and will use the information provided to help build a bigger and better Sherbrooke Basketball moving forward
  • Sherbrooke Basketball would love to run another Coaching for Coaches session before the year ends. If this is something you or someone you know might be interested in please email juniors@sherbrookebasketball.asn.au

Major Sponsor

Sponsor Information

Mountain Dragons Basketball Club Team Registration

Player registering to a Mountain Dragons Basketball Club team