Volunteer of the year.

Volunteer of the year

2015 Shane Jurgens
2014 John Durkin
2013 Jonny Freeman
2012 Peter Busch
2011 Jonny Freeman
2010 Desley Stephenson.more
[click here for archives]

Expression of Interest

AFL Townsville


for all enquiries regarding competitions, media and the website etc.


You can also Like AFL Townsville on Facebook and follow us on Twitter (@newman_kath) for the latest news and updates!


Photo Gallery