RDFL Match Centre
Broadford Diggers Rest Lancefield Macedon Melton Centrals Riddell Rockbank Romsey Sunbury Kangaroos Wallan Woodend-Hesket Rupertswood
Diggers Rest Gisborne Rookies Kilmore Lancefield Gisborne Giants Macedon Melton Bloods Melton Centrals Melton South Riddells Creek Rockbank Romsey Rupertswood Sunbury Kangaroos Sunbury Lions Wandong Woodend

Ryan Medal Winners

Ryan Medal Winners

Year Name Club Votes
2003 H.Couglan Romsey  
2004 H.Fiedler Melton Centrals  
2005 N.Furlong Sunbury Kangaroos  
2006 K.Taylor Macedon  
2007 A.Soldatic Lancefield  
2008 M.Climas Macedon 20
2009 R.Pereira Melton Centrals 28
2010 C.Harris Riddell 28
2011 K.Gilchrist Wallan  
2012 S.Douglas Broadford  



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

2016 - Bowen/Ryan Medal