2017 CHBA Major sponsors

I would like to play basketball!!!!

Photo Gallery

Notice Board

Upcoming Events with CHBA


Tuesday Night: Women's Comp winter season starts 18/7/2017

Wednesday Night: Men's Comp winter season starts 19/7/2017

Friday Night: High School Comp winter season starts 21/7/2017

Saturday: Primary School Comp winter season starts 29/7/2017

CHBA Staff and Office Hours

Office Opening Hours:
Tuesday - Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Kim Parbery - Administration Officer / Bookkeeper
kim@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au
Contact Number: 02 6651 1452

Representative teams: rep@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au 
Coaching information: coaches@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au
Junior Competition information: competitions@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au
Senior Competition information: Seniorcomp@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au
Referee information: referee@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au
Publicity information/Feedback: Publicity@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au
Sponsorship information/feedback/approval: Sponsorship@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au