Club award winners - DEER PARK

Deer Park joined the VWFL at the start of the 2012 season. Congratulations to Alyssa Galea - Best and Fairest, Brooke McInley - Runner Up, Shannon Barry - 3rd Best & Fairest, Justine Curatolo - Most courageous player and Emma Hartmann - Most improved.


Best and Fairest
Alyssa Galea
Second Best and Fairest
Brooke McInley
Third Best and Fairest
Shannon Barry
Most Courageous
Justine Curatolo
Most Improved
Emma Hartmann
Coaches Award
Rachel Garthe


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.