SFL Women's

The following clubs are intending to have a womens team in the 

2018 SFLW Competition.

Please see below, attached contact details for each team.

Claremont Magpies,    

Hobart Tigers


Lindisfarne Blues

New Norfolk Eagles

North Hobart Demons

South East Suns

The Port - Cygnet





Ladder - Sidebar

2014 SFL Seniors

Remote Content - Sidebar