2017 Committee

2018 Committee
Role Name Contact Details
Patron Irene Rampton  
President Andrew Hammerich president@newplymouthbasketball.co.nz
Vice President  David Cooper  
Secretary Michelle Zehnder secretary@newplymouthbasketball.co.nz
Treasurer Bianca Manley treasuer@newplymouthbasketball.co.nz
Funding Co ordinator Michelle Zehnder  
Senior & Junior Leagues Co ordinator Pam Moss league@newplymouthbasketball.co.nz
Secondary School Leagues Co ordinator    
BBP Liaison Officer / Development / Rep Team Coordinator Matt Curson development@newplymouthbasketball.co.nz
Referees coordinator Tony Eldershaw referees@newplymouthbasketball.co.nz
Social Media and Website  Andrew Wilkinson andreww@newplymouthbasketball.co.nz
     
Development Sub Committee

Matt Curson

Tony Eldershaw

David Cooper

Grant Lee

Bianca Manley

Eileen Hall

Andrew Wilkinson

 
Junior League Sub Committee

Pam Moss

Melissa Seddon

Michelle Zehnder

Laine

 
Senior League Sub Committee

Pam Moss

Laine

Eileen Hall

Tony Eldershaw

 
Disciplinary Committee

Bridget Burke (Chair)

Andrew Hammerich

Tony Eldershaw

Kevin Fenwick

 
NPBA Basketball Taranaki Representatives 

Kevin Fenwick

David Cooper

Eileen Hall

 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Photo Gallery