Team Fair Play Award

Year Team
2017 Kiwispan 99ers Men
2016 Sacred Heart Girls College Senior A
2015 Hammerheads White
2014 FDMC Senior A
2013 Sacred Heart Girls College Senior B
2012 99ers Womens Premier
2011 NPGHS Junior A
2010 Highlands Liberty Girls Year 8
2009 NPGHS Senior B
2008 Sacred Heart Girls College Senior A
2007 NPGHS Senior B Women
2006 Special Olympics North Taranaki Men
2005 Hawera High School Men
2004 Allstars Crowded House
2003 Cosmos Women
2002 Nag n Noggin Women
2001 NPGHS Senior B Women
2000 UFALA Nag n Noggin Women
1999 Placemakers

Photo Gallery


Mens Premier

I'm sorry, but I can't find any Ladder for this Competition yet.
If you believe the Ladder should be here then we suggest you contact your Association by using the link below.