Secondary School Awards

Most Valuable Player(s)
Junior Premier Girls
Teesha Smith and Louise Stephenson, NPGHS Junior A

Junior Premier Boys
Baxter Fenwick, NPBHS Blue Devils

Most Improved Player 
Junior Girls 
Lara Shorter, NPGHS Junior A

Junior Boys 
Tyrone Taylor, NPBHS Blue Devils

Best Defensive Player 
Junior Girls 
Laura Goldsworthy, NPGHS Junior A

Junior Boys
Matthew O'Connell, FDMC Junior A

Well done and congratulations to all these individual players.

Photo Gallery